Iowa's Rodeo of the Year - Leon, Iowa View more videos

Rotary Celebrates 90 Years in Leon!

Filed under "News"
More articles »

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Rotary Club of Decatur County held their 90th Anniversary Celebration on Saturday, January 30th at the Leon Golf and Country Club!

Back Row: Chris Coffelt, Phil Metcalf, Corey Lindsey, Jack DePond, Bridget Davis, Marcia Stephens, Jeanne Vogel, Shane Akers (President Designee), Sean Saxton (Immediate Past President), Greg Crocker, Bill Morain, Donna Duerr, Chet Redman, Beth Saxton, Dave McGeuhey, Linda Chastain (AG).

Front Row: John Henderson, Kolton Hewlett (President Nominee/Club Admin), Mary Ellen Stanley (AG), Loring Miller (District Governor), Phyllis Miller (Treasurer), Sue Kelly (Club President), Peggy Geiger (President Elect), Terry Geiger (Secretary/Past District Governor)